I resign.

It's with great sadness, that I...

Dear friends,

Thank you for your attention.

It is with great sadness that I announce my resignation.

I have been pondering this decision for a while now.

But I believe it’s time to trust my instincts and move forward.

I can no longer operate efficiently the way things are going, so;

I resign.

I resign from fear.

I resign from anxiety.

I resign from limiting beliefs.

It’s time to start a new chapter.

A revolution!

I’m in revolt against all things that have held me back from creating my dream lifestyle.

I’m rebelling against:

➳ “I’m too old”

➳ “It’s too late”

➳ “It’s too hard”

➳ “What If I fail”

➳ “I don’t have time”

➳ “There’s too many creators”

Or the endless pinball machine of thoughts that bounce around, leaving me a feeling of being stuck.

Not able to move forward.

Do you feel the same way?

Then join me, let’s start a revolution of possibilities.

Put your middle fingers up against thoughts and beliefs that have held you back.

Rise up, move forward and seize every day.

I’ve rebranded.

My social media profiles (mainly 𝕏) have been refreshed.

Updated to reflect the theme of Standing Out and Revolution.

I felt it was time for a change, time to unleash: creativity, rebellion and a theme of chasing freedom.

In other words, I’ve found my brand.

I’ve brandified the theme, colour, message and vision of my personality.

I have become the niche, as Dan Koe says.

It’s been the biggest thing that has held me back on this solopreneur journey and I can confidently say that the pathway from here is clearer than ever.

My friends that struggle with their niche, reply back with “habanero”.

Let’s jump on a call I and will help you narrow your brand, become the niche and develop a clear path way. 4/5 spots free (It’s August now!)

Thank you!