I love you

Honestly

I really do

I see your potential

I see how you can be great

I see how you can achieve your dreams

And for that I love you and want to help you

This is why I decided to be come a mentor

Let me rewind 7 months…

I started building a personal brand on 𝕏 around January

I had no f*cking clue what I was doing

All I knew was that Dan Koe told me it was possible to make money by writing, so I joined 𝕏 and begun writing.

I wanted to inspire people with my words and sell digital products that would help people with productivity and self growth

That’s the beginners dream and like all beginners you are a little ignorant.

See 98.5% of creators join 𝕏 with the same intentions. But most of them give up because they can’t find what makes them Stand Out.

Determined not to be a statistic, I kept going, trying different things—selling products, teaching, offering services. These thoughts consumed me, and I even wrote them out on 𝕏.

But as I continued something clicked, I realised that the friends I made along the way were asking me for advice. I was helping them gain clarity and direction, offer ideas for their brand not only 𝕏 friends but my IRL friends came to me for life advice.

That’s when it hit me

Dam - I’m already a mentor - why don’t I just offer that as a service?

So I did!

Now I help you find your unique personality traits and convert them into a Stand Out personal brand so you can monetise your personality online!

And you know what? I love it.

I love help you discover who you are and what you offer to the world.

I love seeing your excitement when getting clarity on your personal brand

and the best feeling of all is the feedback and praise I get for the work.

It’s a compounding feedback loop of love 😍

If you’re ready to discover your unique personality and build a Stand Out personal brand, reply to this email with “habanero” - Currently serving 3 clients but have 2 open spots for September to get you monetising your personality.

Thank you friends!

Jono.