I'm sorry...

I’m sorry…

I need to apologise.

Since I started writing in December 2023, I’ve consistently posted a weekly letter.

I had a consistent routine; I put attention, focus and emotion into my writing.

But,

I haven’t put as much effort into my Newsletters the past few weeks.

I used to dedicate 30 minutes every morning for a week to my newsletter.

But now, my focus has shifted.

I’m building something which will lead me to creative freedom.

I’m building a business.

I’m stacking skills right now, which will help me

  • Sell

  • Coach

  • Market

A coaching business to teach you how to be a creator and join the billion-dollar creator economy.

I’m also taking a mentorship program to help me:

  • Set goals

  • Get organised

  • Create consistent content

  • Plan my long-term strategy

I’ve always struggled with these areas in life. So it’s time to level up!

My morning routine now consists of:

30mins learning: 

  • Writing

  • Business

  • Offer creation

30mins building: 

  • Lead magnets

  • Coaching offer

  • Creator coaching program

This will change soon. 

Once my offer and mentorship program have been built I can focus again on quality newsletters.

I love writing, even writing this got me excited. 

It’s 7:16 am on a Sunday, and I just wrote this direct from my heart and mind. 

I don’t want to stop writing, but It’s a busy time, and I must.

Heads up: 

I’m travelling to the US for two weeks next week!

I’m planning to take a break from content creation, but I will take my beautiful camera with me and share some stories along the way!

Get updates here:

Twitter

Thank you for subscribing and following my journey

You are loved

-Jono